Trainer heaven

By Sarah Hugill

It’s official judging by my usual choice of footwear, trainers over wedges, converses over stilettos some would say I should have been a boy. 

I’m not gonna lie this is how my brain works. I’d much rather be comfortable and shop till I drop, or shuffle my feet at a weekend rave than be the one complaining about how sore my tootsies are! 

Image

These babies were brought courtesy of my brother, Chris Hugill. My jaw nearly dropped to the floor. I was definitely not expecting such a good present… can’t say I was complaining though!

I’ve been meaning to post about these Nike Air Max 90s for a while as they’re officially my favourite shoes and simply had to share why!

They have a patent detail, so the shine makes them look slightly more dressy (for trainers) and the contrasting white and black laces make them more eye catching. The fact that they’re black makes it easy to wear with any outfit too!

To check out another trainer purchase of mine have a look at Stylish yet sensible 

Have you added to your trainer collection recently or are a fan of Nike’s Air Max 90s? Then let us know @thesarahsblog 

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

