Accessorising technology

By Sarah Redman

Now for a post containing no nail polish, just to break the trend.

20140216-001544.jpg

I’m normally pretty boring when it comes to my phone. I think my problem is I can never decide – with internet shopping there is just too much choice.

I eventually managed to decide on this lovely little case. The purple, burgundy, wine hue is a mock crocodile and super shiny and new. My case comes from Amazon, available for only £4.88, with quick delivery… just another accessory to add to my collection!

Have you purchased a new phone case or any other technology accessory? Comment below and let us know or send us a picture on Twitter @thesarahsblog or on our Facebook page.

Other posts like this:

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

