Christmas penguins

By Sarah Redman

It is our last day of uni tomorrow, so I’m really starting to get into the Christmas spirit.

My advent calender is almost half empty and my Christmas decorations are lighting up the room.

20131212-163131.jpg

These are my lovely little light up penguins! A present for my mother to make my uni house more Christmasy. These super cute colour changing penguins are sure to give any room some festive cheer.

What do you think of these lovely little animals, have you got any decorations you want to share? Leave a comment below, Tweet us a picture @thesarahsblog or post a photo of your decorations to our Facebook Page.

One thought on “Christmas penguins

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

