“That’s one hell of a ring!”

By Sarah Redman

20131118-220059.jpg

This my new ring from H&M and yes, it is a bit of a knuckle duster to be perfectly honest. But I love the patterns.

I have been getting so many comments when I wear this, with everyone from my radio lecturer at uni to the barrister in my local Nero’s… and I quote:

“That’s one hell of a ring! How does it even work?”

20131118-220106.jpg

That has been the main concern of those commenting – that I could still move my hand, so I will assure you I can and I barely notice I’m wearing it, maybe because I will wear rings like Phoebe from Friends and it won’t bother me – who knows!

Have you been purchasing any statement rings for your Autumn / Winter 2013 jewellery wardrobe? Leave a comment and let us know or Tweet us your purchases @thesarahsblog

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

