Simple eyes

By Sarah Redman

I don’t know about you, but when I get stressed and tired my eyes are the tell tale sign. I become very aware of puffiness and the skin around my eyes just generally looking dull. So this lovely simple product has been my savoir for this term at uni.

20131118-215449.jpgThis is the SimpleKind to Eyes Revitalising Eye Roll-on‘. This little tube is great for waking up the skin around your eyes. The roller ball applicator is used to massage the skin around your eyes while it applies the product. The roller ball is also cold to the touch so will soothe the skin, this especially helps with puffiness.

I keep my eye roll-on in my room at uni, however my heating does leave something to be desired (heat!) so my room is constantly at a cool temperature. If you have the luxury of non-temperamental heating then I suggest keeping this little tube in the fridge to maintain the best effects of this product.

I love the cucumber extract in this product, it is great for my sensitive skin and hasn’t caused any blotches or breakouts! This product is a miracle if you have had one too many late nights.

Would you use this product? Or do you have a favourite eye product, leave a comment below or Tweet us @thesarahsblog to let us know.

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

