Mum’s the word

By Sarah Redman

20130816-221336.jpg
I have always loved my Mum’s style, although sometimes I have steered her in the right direction, but I remember watching her get ready for a night with the girls or a dinner party in lovely dresses, pretty jewellery (which I subsequently raided her jewellery box for) and of course the high heels – no wonder I’m obsessed with shoes, I was just at the right height to raid her wardrobe!
Here she has a great smart casual style going on for dinner with the girls. I love the top and tapered trousers with the summer pumps, a really great take on a smart casual summer dinner look.
♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦
Top – Hobbs
Trousers – Miss Captain
Shoes – Lisa Kay
Jewellery – Triwa (watch) – Dominic Walmsley (rings) – Cohen (Ring)
Glasses – Ralph Lauren
Make up – Clinique Chubby Stick – Grandest Grape 08

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

