French fashions: Pimkie

By Sarah Redman
Pimkie. French brand. Affordable and accessible.
So I just had to have a little rummage through their sale whilst on holiday. To my delight a €14.99 top reduced to €5.00. Sold.

20130726-141755.jpg
I love the pale blue colour, I am really loving pastels this summer and like how this has been paired with lace on this sweet cami.

20130726-141819.jpg
What colour scheme have you gone for this summer, have you picked up some great sale pieces? Let us know and leave a comment or Tweet us @thesarahsblog
We love to hear from you!

2 thoughts on “French fashions: Pimkie

  1. Hiya! I really wanted to comment on this article because I am French and I used to do my shopping in Pimkie and Jennyfer as a teenager, such memories!!! I am now living in London and I totally agree when you say Pimkie is mainly an affordable and accessible brand. This lacy top is really cute! I am interested to see what you will pair it with! I didn’t go for a particular color this summer, but I did have a penchant for crop tops!!! Your blog is lovely, keep it this way Xxx

    • Hi, Thank you so much for this lovely comment – really made my day! I’ll post soon on what i have been wearing it with 🙂 thank you for your support.
      Love Sarah (R) xxx
      P.s. Just checked out your blog, its great too 🙂

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

