Who’s for some terracotta faux croc leather?

By Sarah Redman

20130726-130853.jpg
Another lovely purchase from Mango Touch in Cannes, my new iPad case – designed by Mango in Barcelona.
I love the colour, it is surprisingly practical and very light – making it easy to bring my iPad out with me to take pictures of the wonderful scenery of the South of France. I have also used it as a clutch back in England, it’s light, goes with lots and fits a surprising amount in!
I never thought I was a terracotta faux croc kinda gal, but it turns out for sale price (€9.99, down from €19.99) I totally am.
What do you think of this orangey red hue on leather, could you work it on your purse, shoes or bag? Let us know and leave a comment or Tweet us @thesarahsblog

One thought on “Who’s for some terracotta faux croc leather?

  1. Pingback: Accessorising technology | thesarahsstyleblog

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

