Boys can colour block too

By Sarah Redman
I must say I was a little impressed coming down to dinner and finding my boyfriend rocking the colour block trouser with a simple white tee and faded brown leather shoes #yum
I think I might have been slightly jealous over how well he can pull off the plain white tee – for some reason I struggle with the minimalistic look normally and end up over accessorising, what is a girl to do?!
It has taken me a while to come around to the coloured trouser on guys, maybe I have just seen this trend been worn oh so badly in the past, but I am partial to a coloured skinny myself. Josh’s bright blue trousers are from Zara, whilst the plain white tee is good old Primark.

20130718-160815.jpg
Have you noticed guys dressing better this summer or are following this trend yourself, then let us know and leave a comment or Tweet us @thesarahsblog

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

