Pop into Paperchase

By Sarah Redman
Paperchase has just opened in Sevenoaks town, so I just had to pop in knowing my love of cards and matching stationary. However what I came away with really wasn’t what I was expecting.

20130710-221750.jpg
I have now discovered that Paperchase sell nail art products #woop so when I discovered this set of nail gems for £3 they just had to be mine… Roll on nail experimentations on holiday!

20130710-221807.jpg
If you like this post or have bought any great nail art lately then let us know and leave a comment or Tweet us @thesarahsblog

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

