Boots bargain

By Sarah Hugill

Who doesn’t love a good deal when they see one? I always feel a sense of achievement when I have whipped out my bank card, but don’t feel guilty for doing so. I’m sure many of you feel exactly the same, so thought I would share with you my latest bargain!

rimmel

As a loyal customer to Rimmel London products I was pretty impressed with Boots latest deal. If you spend £10 or more on Rimmel products then you get their volume flash scandal eyes mascara for free! Who can resist a deal like that? Well, I certainly didn’t have the will power too, especially since I have a weakness for glitter nail varnish and always use their lasting finish foundation.

It is definitely worth a trip to Boots if you fancy getting yourself a free mascara! I am yet to use this particular mascara from Rimmel yet so I will have to let you guys know how I find it, as I usually go for a mascara that enhances volume and this one looks very promising!

mascara

Have you used their mascara before? What do you think of Rimmel’s latest deal in Boots, let us know at @thesarahsblog or leave a comment below.

9 thoughts on “Boots bargain

  1. Yay for a good deal! 🙂 I especially love using up a bunch of a coupons and getting products extra cheap. Do you guys use a lot of coupons in the UK? Or don’t you call them vouchers? I’ve never used any of these products, but I am a big fan of Rimmel.

    • yeah was really pleased when I saw the offer, yeah often we’ll get vouchers with certain offers, especially for certain brands like No7, which is Boots own make up brand 🙂 yay a fellow Rimmel fan! I would definitely recommend the foundation, I find it gives really good coverage 🙂

  2. Pingback: Add some sparkle | thesarahsstyleblog

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

