Mid Season Sales: New Shoes

By Sarah Redman

Yes I have been hitting the mid season sales, I hope you have to!

*Gap up to 75% off  = me getting three items for under £35… your lunch break sorted.

Although one of my latest purchases from Gap was a great canvas and leather clutch – literally haven’t let it go. But this created a dilemma  I clearly needed new shoes to go with the new bag. Obviously.

So here they are:

Dune Shoes

I love the gold detailing on these Dune shoes the two tone is so on trend and really easy to style with summer brights. The gold adds a touch of glamour meaning this shoe is a great transition piece between day and evening wear.

Dune ShoesThis pair of heals are the most comfortable I have bought in a while, with a small amount of cushioning for the ball of your foot and a sensible heal you can walk all day in them – as I did around Bluewater after I bought them!

Dune ShoesIf you like this post and the shoes or have some of your own mid season sales purchases to share then please comment or tweet the sarahs style blog @thesarahsblog

2 thoughts on “Mid Season Sales: New Shoes

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

