You can never have too many bags

By Sarah Hugill

As my Mum would say i’m a ‘bag-oholic’, and in my eyes you can never have too many…. you need one for every possible occasion! My bank account does not always agree… but I decided to treat myself with this sophisticated cream bag from Topshop which I just had to share with you guys! It is a perfect statement shopping trip bag, with plenty of room for your daily essentials! Do you suffer the same bag addiction that I do? Or perhaps indulge in other fashion purchases? Drop a comment below or feel free to tweet us @thesarahstyleblog to reveal your guilty pleasures!

Topshop bag

Topshop bag

4 thoughts on “You can never have too many bags

    • Thank you! Yeah its like my new best friend it comes everywhere with me haha! Just checked out your blog and sent a tweet from @thesarahsblog to help promote it – your writing is great I didn’t realise you were just 15! Sarah (H) x

  1. Pingback: Geek chic | thesarahsstyleblog

What did you think of this post? Leave a comment here.

